校长和创建者

王威先生, 英国莱斯特大学的工商管理硕士

理事


李女士, 王欣先生 .


李女士为国际货币基金组织工作的李女士(IMF)在她的早期和是亚太经济合作的(APEC)一个资深口译员.

王辛先生有大师公共事务管理(MPA)从哈佛大学的肯尼迪学院。

我们的学校

海南首要汉语和外语学校,位于海口市、的海南岛的首都为它的白色沙子海滩是著名的、原始大海和绿色雨林高地和中国的热带地区的无限颜色和特征。 别墅提议的设施是非常研究的独特,美好和优秀环境。 学校位于一栋偏僻的庭院别墅,并且教室、书房和办公室是全部有冷气的。 学校吹嘘科技目前进步水平教的设备包括与高速宽广的带互联网连接,电视和DVD机的多媒体计算机。 除长毛绒膳宿和高科技设备之外,学校也有有浩大的经验和知识的一个热忱的职员在语言研究区域。

在海口北一角是名为海甸海岛的一个小海岛。 区域为许多餐馆,购物,方便公共汽车路线知道&是海南大学的家。 海南首要汉语&外语学校是从所有的短的步行这些并且英里未开展的海岸线。 适当海口的市是分钟外由公共汽车、自行车或者仅20分钟步行。 萨尼亚著名度假村有放松英里的游泳的海滩, 海滩或是公共汽车乘车而去仅的一些个小时。 并且海南美丽的山有透明的空气&许多自然温泉的是城市的正确的外部。

我们的老师所有专家和能够测试个体的语言能力和愿解决学生的问题在学校。 除宿主语言研究以外,学校为个体的需要也提供定制个人化的路线。 我们为先进提供从基本的许多英国课。 也提供专业路线,包括: 英语老师训练、英国测试准备、中国&英国秘书训练、旅游业和商务英语。 其他语言包括德国,法国,日本,韩国和泰国等。 我们也提供外语翻译和解释和外语导游。 而且,由于我们与国外许多的学校的接近的合作关系,我们可以给可贵和实用教导想要学习海外的学生。

我们的路线力量和结构从语言专家、小被赋予个性的类和实用教学计划教学计划和处理的开始。 我们也提供服务运输,食物和寄宿。 通过居住在学校,学生能经过沟通迅速地改进他们的英语与中国&foreign老师每日生活。 另外,我们的学校有英国俱乐部。 俱乐部的成员能自由地冲浪万维网,读从我们文学的浩大的选择的书,观看外国电影形成我们的多媒体图书馆,并且在很多有趣的活动参与。 我们常常地组织那些的实地考察和游览感兴趣的。 我们的信条从幸福得到知识和在真正的生活中获取的实践的知识。

以我们所见:
1.时间是珍贵的,因此这里路线良好排列非常周到。
2.每个学生是个体,因此我们的教学与每名学生字符是一致的。
3.学会语言的目标不是什么您学会,但是什么您能实践上使用。
4.学习是相互合作的过程在老师和学生之间的。
5.我们根据需要设定了路线和兴趣和学生。
6.这比您期望是我们的乐趣供应更多。
7.我们的目标是改进使用语言的学生的实用能力,特别是听和讲技能。

您是受欢迎的加入我们的世界,让我们分享一起改善的幸福!

海南首要汉语&外语学校                           发送邮件
电话: 0086-898-66295500    移动电话: 0086-898-13876351188   传真 0086-898-66286211
地址: A4 华仁别墅, 海达路, 海口市 海南省,中华人民共和国 邮编: 570208

海南首要汉语&外语学校,版权所有。

Dean and Founder

Mr. Wang Wei, has an MBA from University of Leicester in the U.K

Board of Directors


Ms. Cao Li, Mr. Wang Xin .


Ms. Cao Li worked for International Monetary Fund (IMF) in her early years and was a senior interpreter for the Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation (APEC).

Mr. Wang Xin has a Master of Public Administration (MPA) from Harvard University's Kennedy College.

Our School

The Hainan Premier School of Chinese and Foreign Languages is located in Haikou city, the capital of Hainan Island which is famous for its white sand beaches, pristine blue waters and green rainforest highlands, and the infinite colors and characteristics of China's tropical area. The facilities of the villa offer are very unique, beautiful and excellent environment for study. The school is located in a secluded garden villa, and the classrooms, study rooms and offices are all air-conditioned. The school boasts state of the art teaching equipment including multimedia computers with high speed broad band internet connections, TVs, and DVD players. In addition to plush accommodations and high-tech equipment, the school also has a dedicated staff with vast experience and knowledge in the area of language study.

On the northern tip of Haikou is a small island named Haidian Island. The area is known for the many restaurants, shopping, convenient bus routes & is the home of Hainan University. The Hainan Premier School of Chinese & Foreign Language is a short walk from all of these as well as miles of undeveloped coastline. Haikou city proper is minutes away by bus, bike or only a 20 minute walk. The famous resort town of Sanya with miles of beaches for swimming, beachcombing or just relaxing is only a few hours bus ride away. And the beautiful mountains of Hainan with the crystal clear air & numerous natural hot springs are right outside of the city.

Our teachers are all professional and capable of testing an individual's language proficiency and willing to solve problems for the students in the school. Besides hosting language study, the school also provides personalized courses tailor made for the individual's needs. We offer many English courses from elementary to advanced. Specialized courses are also offered, which include: English teacher training, English test preparation, Chinese & English secretarial training, tourism, and business English. Other languages include German, French, Japanese, Korean, and Thai etc. We also provide foreign language translation and interpretation, and foreign language tour guides. Moreover, due to our close cooperative relationships with many schools overseas, we can give valuable and practical guidance to students who want to study abroad.

The strength and structure of our courses begin with lessons planned and managed by language experts, small individualized classes, and practical lesson plans. We also provide the services of transportation, food, and lodging. By living at the school, students can rapidly improve their English by communicating with Chinese &foreign teachers day-to- day life. In addition, our school has an English Club. The members of the club can freely surf the worldwide web, read books from our vast selection of literature, watch foreign films form our multimedia library, and take part in a lot of interesting activities. We frequently organize field trips and excursions for those interested. Our credo is getting knowledge from happiness and practicing knowledge gained in real life.

In our opinion:
1.Time is precious, so the courses here are well arranged very thorough.
2.Every student is an individual, so our teaching is consistent with the character of every student.
3.The goal of learning a language is not what you have leamed, but what you can use in practice.
4.Learning is a process of mutual cooperation between teachers and students.
5.We set up the courses according to the needs and interests and students.
6.It is our pleasure to supply more than you expect.
7.Our goal is to improve students' practical ability of using language, especially listening and speaking skills.

You are welcome to join our world, let us share the happiness of improving together!

A Note From One Of Our Students

I have been very pleased with the training at HNPLS and the accommodations. The teachers are very friendly and willing to work with whatever schedule or requests I make. My teacher had a general guideline to follow based on my request for basic conversation, making purchases, etc., but when I asked to focus on certain aspects for an extra day or two she was very happy to accommodate me. 

Most importantly is the excellent service provided by Dean Wang who went out of his way to take care of everything I needed. Before I arrived or gave a deposit he had set up an apartment for me near the school because I preferred to live off campus. When I first arrived he picked me up from the airport at 11:30pm despite a 3 hour weather delay in Shanghai. After 24 hours of travel it was good to see Mr. Wang was there waiting for me. 

When I reached the apartment everything was ready including satellite TV with 40 English channels. On the first morning before I had time to purchase a cell phone Mr. Wang gave me a phone card so I could call back to the US to tell everyone I had arrived safely. Mr. Wang helped me set up the internet by calling China Telecom and making all of the arrangements and he offered to let me use the internet on campus until installation was complete. When I burned up my wireless router Mr. Wang came right over with his technician and installed a new one. If I had any question about the apartment Mr. Wang came right over to help. About a week later my internet was running slow and again he came right over within twenty minutes with his technician and fixed the problem, after which he invited me to lunch.

Greg Bolen
Islamorada, Florida

Hainan Premier School of Chinese & Foreign Language                            Send Email
Telephone: 0086-898-66295500    Mobile phone: 0086-898-13876351188    Fax: 0086-898-66286211
Address: A4 Huaren villa, Haida road, Haikou city, Hainan Province,P.R.China Post code: 570208

Hainan Premier School of Chinese & Foreign Language, All rights reserved.