欢迎光临海口

海口市位于海南岛北部的,是海南省省会,并估计人口830000 。与大海三面环海口有着漫长的海岸线,具有良好的海滩和海滨胜地。海口是非常现代的大部分基础设施和建筑后, 1988年创建。海口市是一个港口城市,处理大部分群岛商业与内地。城市包含了一些历史遗址和一些迷人的遗骸中葡,殖民时期的建筑风格。

方便和负担得起的所有中国

有几种方法,从海口到大陆。您可以乘坐渡轮,或公共汽车或火车,也乘坐渡轮到大陆前,到不同的目的地,或最快的访问速度,还有海口国际机场。由于海南岛是一个受欢迎的旅游景点,每天都几乎所有的航班在中国主要城市,大多数城市有多个航班。机票是极为廉价的往返机票从60美元- 200美元。有几个网站例如elong.net和ctrip.com这里你可以找到最后一分钟的交易。

热带天堂

海南省是经常提到的“夏威夷的” 。随着气候温和,全年的年平均气温为74华氏度。今年1月,平均气温是64摄氏度。城市风景秀丽,气候宜人和茂密的植被。最大的差别海口和夏威夷是承受能力后,生活在海口的几个月你仍会感到惊讶,一切是多么廉价。你可以得到一个公寓为130美元一个月,一餐为4美元, 3轮出租车为50美分,并乘坐巴士15美分。

清洁现代的环境

海口是一个干净和最现代化的城市。早在1993年联合国环境组织调查的近160个主要城市和世界各地之间的上市海口五大城市最好的空气质量在世界上。其他4个城市是三亚顶端,哈瓦那古巴,阿根廷门多萨省和Tempere芬兰。到2003年底,该市已采取面貌就焕然一新拥有2000公顷的绿地和花木种植区。公共场所提供8平方米在基层的每个居民。环境噪声已经下降到平均五十八点二分贝从六十一点六分贝。有百分之百控制粉尘排放延伸面积六十○平方公里。这个城市也达到了百分之百马克治疗工业废水,工业废水,工业固体废物。

公园及绿化带

位于中环海口是长荣公园占地面积超过一千〇五十〇英亩。该公园是充满了热带植物和树木,是目前最大的热带滨海风光公园在海口市。这是最受欢迎的公园为当地人民收集和欣赏美丽的风景。据公园,有数以万计的椰子树种植在公园,使其成为一个热带天堂所包围蓝天和海浪。

游览海口

交通运行顺利,海口市区和交通堵塞是罕见的。主要有四种形式的公共交通在海口: 1 。三轮自行车的开始, 2元,可用于短距离。 2 。圣联或三轮摩托车是有点贵,但比自行车快,通常一套费4元,如果您的旅行远一点,或许5万元。他们通常倾向于的士因为设定利率和你通常不会前往远的距离。 3 。出租车是最昂贵的选择。很容易的欢呼无处不在的城市。米始于10元,但它是习惯讨价还价,然后再上车。 4 。巴士:非常低廉,您需要知道的路线,但实际的数字却是在英国这样很容易了解其中一些巴士采取哪些领域。

美味及廉价的饮食

外出就餐是一种生活方式在我国,它往往不能吃的东西它是一个社会需要的方式保持联系的亲属和朋友的方式和开展业务。不存在短缺的地方吃,你可以很容易地吃在不同的地方,你每天晚上都将可能永远不会吃在同一个地方两次多年。吃饭的小餐馆范围从$ 3 -每人6美元,精细的西餐厅用餐,并从10美元以上。除了美味海鲜,海口被称为生产芳香咖啡和过多的水果和坚果。

海南首要汉语&外语学校                           发送邮件
电话: 0086-898-66295500    移动电话: 0086-898-13876351188   传真 0086-898-66286211
地址: A4 华仁别墅, 海达路, 海口市 海南省,中华人民共和国 邮编: 570208

海南首要汉语&外语学校,版权所有。

Welcome To Haikou

Haikou, situated at the north of Hainan island, is the capital of Hainan Province and has an estimated population of 830,000. With the sea on three sides Haikou enjoys a long coastline that features excellent bathing beaches and seaside resorts. Haikou is extremely modern with most of the infrastructure and buildings created after 1988. Haikou is a port town that handles most of the islands commerce with the mainland. The city contains several historic temples and some charming remains of Sino-Portuguese, colonial architecture. 

Easy And Affordable Access To All Of China

There are several methods of travel from Haikou to mainland China. You can take a ferry, or a bus or a train, which also ride on the ferry to the mainland before departing to different destinations, or for fastest access, there is the Haikou International Airport. Because Hainain Island is a popular tourist destination, there are daily flights to almost every major city in China, and most cities have multiple flights. Airfare is extremely affordable with round trip airfaire ranging from $60 - $200. There are several websites like elong.net and ctrip.com where you can find last minute bargains.

Tropical Paradise

Hainan Province is often referred to the as "Hawaii of China". With a temperate climate year round the average annual temperature is 74 degrees fahrenheit. In January, the average temperature is 64 degrees. The city has beautiful scenery, a pleasant climate and lush vegetation. The biggest difference between Haikou and Hawaii is affordability, after living in Haikou for months you will still be amazed at how inexpensive everything is. You can get an apartment for $130 a month, a meal for $4, a three wheel taxi for 50 cents, and a bus ride for 15 cents.

Clean And Modern Environment

Haikou is one of the cleanest and most modern cities in China. Back in 1993 a UN environmental organization surveyed nearly 160 major cities worldwide and listed Haikou among the top five cities with the best air quality in the world. The other four top cities were Sanya, Havana Cuba, Mendoza Argentina and Tempere Finland. By the end of 2003, the city had taken on an entirely new look with over 2,000 hectares of green spaces and landscaped areas. Public places provided eight square meters in grass for every resident. Environmental noise had dropped to an average 58.2 db from 61.6 db. There was 100 percent control of dust emissions extending over an area of sixty square kilometers. The city had also reached the 100 percent mark in treating industrial effluents, industrial wastewater, and industrial solid waste.

Parks And Greenbelts

Located in central Haikou is the Evergreen Park which covers an area of more than 1050 acres. The park is filled with tropical plants and trees, and is currently the largest tropical scenery park in Haikou city. It is one of the most popular parks for the local people to gather and enjoy beautiful scenery. According to the park, there are tens of thousands of coconut tress planted within the park, making it a tropical paradise surrounded by blue skies and ocean waves.

Getting Around Haikou

Traffic runs smoothly in the downtown area of Haikou and traffic jams are rare. There are four main forms of public transportation in Haikou: 1. Three-wheeled bicycle which start at 2 RMB and can be used for short distances. 2. San Luen or three-wheeled motorcycle which are a little bit more expensive than the bicycle but faster and usually a set fee of 4 RMB, if you travel a little further, maybe 5 RMB. They are usually preferred to taxis because of the set rates and you are usually not traveling a far distance. 3. Taxi which is the most expensive option. The are easily hailed everywhere in the city. The meter starts at 10 RMB, but it is customary to bargain before you get on. 4. Bus: very inexpensive, you need to know the routes but the numbers are in English so it is very easy to learn which number bus to take to which area.

Delicious And Inexpensive Dining

Eating out is a way of life in China, itís often not something to eat itís a social necessity a way to keep in touch with relatives and friends and a way to conduct business. There is no shortage of places to eat, you could easily eat at a different place every night and you would probably never eat in the same place twice for many years. Meals in the small restaurants range from $3-$6 per person, finer dining and western restaurants range from $10 and up. Besides delicious seafood, Haikou is known for producing aromatic coffee and a plethora of fruits and nuts.

Hainan Premier School of Chinese & Foreign Language                            Send Email
Telephone: 0086-898-66295500    Mobile phone: 0086-898-13876351188    Fax: 0086-898-66286211
Address: A4 Huaren villa, Haida road, Haikou city, Hainan Province,P.R.China Post code: 570208

© Hainan Premier School of Chinese & Foreign Language, All rights reserved.