舒服且负担得起

我们的学校由两个大四层单户住宅或别墅?其中之一是用作居住的家庭,运行学校,教师,外国客人在这里学习,为人民希望生活在海口或只访问了一个星期或两个。其他的别墅是在学校办公室,娱乐室,研究中心和教室。他们都有一个共同的庭院,可以舒适地放松在阴凉处,享有和平与安宁的僻静街道位于北部地区的海口。我们也有第二个别墅权利角落,也包括两个大型四层房屋额外学生。学生感兴趣的充分浸泡计划,我们将安排家庭寄宿与当地的一个家庭。

有许多餐馆,酒吧,体育中心和超级市场的别墅。需要30分钟才能到达假日海滩。在别墅,它配备了卫星电视,宽带上网, DVD播放机和24小时热水,所有房间的办公家具和空调。

住宿费

价格单人间校园是6美元每天,每星期35美元,每月100美元。的价格为家庭住宿住宿是35元每星期,每月100美元。如果你需要一个私人公寓,我们可以安排1-2个房间配套齐全的$ 120 - $ 150美元每月。膳食只有每个售价一元,可购买任何种类的团体或金额的愿望。我们喜欢一个灵活的膳食计划,使学生不支付未使用的膳食了一套“全包”的计划。我们提供接送服务的机场,它的费用45.6万元。我们能够帮助我们的客户将其签证和预订机票或酒店。
装修好的公寓
以下是图片的一个长期承租公寓的管理。还有许多类似的公寓可供选择的有一半以上的12个社区在步行距离内的学校。类似的配合诉诸生活与葱郁的理由,阐述花园和游泳池, 24小时载人安全等
客厅 客厅
餐厅 厨房
洗漱间 洗漱间
主卧及卫生间 主卧
次卧 阳台
入口 从阳台观看游泳池
泳池 泳池

海南首要汉语&外语学校                           发送邮件
电话: 0086-898-66295500    移动电话: 0086-898-13876351188   传真 0086-898-66286211
地址: A4 华仁别墅, 海达路, 海口市 海南省,中华人民共和国 邮编: 570208

海南首要汉语&外语学校,版权所有。

Comfort And Affordability

Our school consists of two large four story single family homes or “villas”. One is used as the residence for the family that runs the school, the teachers, for foreign guests studying here & for people wishing to live in Haikou or only visit for a week or two. The other villa is where the school office, recreation rooms, study centers & classrooms are. They share a common courtyard where one can comfortably relax in the shade & enjoy the peace and quiet of this secluded neighborhood located in the northern district of Haikou. We also have a second villa right around the corner that also consists of two large four story homes for additional students. For students interested in a full immersion program we will arrange for a home stay with a local family.

There are many restaurants, pubs, sport centers and supermarkets around the villa. It takes 30 minutes to get to Holiday Beach. In the villa, it is equipped with satellite TV, wide band internet, DVD players and 24 hours hot water and all rooms are furnished and air conditioned. 

Housing Rates

The price for a single room on campus is $6 per day, $35 per week, and $100 per month. The price for a home stay accommodation is $35 per week, and $100 per month. If you require a private apartment, we can arrange fully furnished 1-2 bedrooms for $200-$300 US per month. Meals are only $1 each and can be bought in any type of group or amount you desire. We prefer a flexible meal plan so students are not paying for unused meals in a set "all inclusive" plan. We offer pickup service from the airport; it costs 45.6 RMB. We can help our customers to extend their visas and book tickets or hotels.

Managed Furnished Apartment

Below are pictures of one of the long term furnished apartments we manage. There are many similar apartments to choose from in over half a dozen communities within walking distance to the school. The complexes are similar to resort living with lush grounds, elaborate gardens and swimming pools, 24 hour manned security, etc.

Living Room Left Living Room Right
Dining Room Kitchen
Guest Bath Guest Bath
Master Bed & Bath Master Bedroom
Guest Bedroom Patio Deck
Gated Entrance Koi Pond & Pool From Balcony
Swimming Pool Swimming Pool

Hainan Premier School of Chinese & Foreign Language                            Send Email
Telephone: 0086-898-66295500    Mobile phone: 0086-898-13876351188    Fax: 0086-898-66286211
Address: A4 Huaren villa, Haida road, Haikou city, Hainan Province,P.R.China Post code: 570208

© Hainan Premier School of Chinese & Foreign Language, All rights reserved.